Lyrica Strings 9_2

Kleinmann

Strings  

"Bringing the joy of music to Spokane and the surrounding   Inland Northwest"

Spokane, Washington

Jokleinmann@gmail.com

509-822-9094

Associated Vendors

Gig Salad - a cool website that showcases musicians accross the country.

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

tom said...

If you are in need of talented and gifted musicians playing classical music for your event, you could not do better than to book this group

 

Wedding: 07/30/2016

Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue

Reviewed On: 08/01/2016

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Larisa said...

Excellent in every way! I would highly recommend Kleinmann Strings. Johannes Kleinmann was extremely prompt and thorough in his communication with me, their website is quite helpful and detailed, and the musicians are skilled professionals. We hired their string quartet for our daughter's wedding ceremony at the Spokane Club and their beautiful music was the icing on the cake! It added elegance and sophistication that pre-recorded music simply cannot equal. Plus it gave our guests something to enjoy while they waited for the ceremony to begin or waited to exit after the ceremony. My only regret is that as the mother of the bride I wasn't able to sit and soak it all in as I would have loved to do!

 

Wedding: 07/30/2016

Services Used: Ceremony Music

Reviewed On: 08/08/2016

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Chelsea said...

I contacted Kleinmann Strings with a very specific request: a Foo Fighters cover song and affordability since I had a budget to stick to. They were willing to work with me on both aspects and I cannot express how pleased I am with their performance. I was pleasantly surprised that despite my smaller event I was provided service that continually went above and beyond. I highly recommend Kleinmann Strings for any event.

 

Wedding: 07/01/2016

Services Used: Ceremony Music

Reviewed On: 07/02/2016

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Chelsea said...

I contacted Kleinmann Strings with a very specific request: a Foo Fighters cover song and affordability since I had a budget to stick to. They were willing to work with me on both aspects and I cannot express how pleased I am with their performance. I was pleasantly surprised that despite my smaller event I was provided service that continually went above and beyond. I highly recommend Kleinmann Strings for any event.

 

Wedding: 07/01/2016

Services Used: Ceremony Music

Reviewed On: 07/02/2016

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

April said...

We contracted with Kleinmann Strings for our corporate event. We were very happy with their performance and the value we received. Everything went smoothly with Kleinmann Strings entertainment.

 

Wedding: 11/06/2015

Services Used: Entertainer

Reviewed On: 11/16/2015

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Signe' said...

Beautiful job and very easy to work with!

 

Wedding: 10/24/2015

Services Used: Ceremony Music

Reviewed On: 11/01/2015

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Ondi said...

Kleinmann strings was wonderful and I would definitely recommend them! I had no idea what kind of music I wanted and they were extremely helpful with this process. They did a great job the day of the wedding and set themselves up outside very quietly. It was a very windy day and they still performed beautifully. Highly recommended!

 

Wedding: 09/26/2015

Services Used: Ceremony Music

Reviewed On: 10/09/2015

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Karol said...

Kleinmann Strings got back to me within a reasonable amount of time (one day or less) to all my inquiries. They answered all my questions via email and help me pick an option within my budget! Many of the musicians in the area were also part of the local symphony and had a concert later that afternoon - Kleinmann Strings was the only group willing to work with me to do my ceremony (and end early enough to allow them time to get to their symphony performance). Their website was extremely helpful with costs and sample music so that I was able to hear and choose what I wanted for my ceremony.

 

Wedding: 08/16/2015

Services Used: Ceremony Music

Reviewed On: 09/09/2015

 

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0  Responsiveness: 5.0  Professionalism: 5.0  Value: 5.0  Flexibility: 5.0

Sandra said...

We were very thrilled with the entire experience we had with Kleinmann Strings for our daughter's wedding. They were terrific to work with. The quality of their performance was superb. I was very pleased with their willingness to work with us on our requests for the ceremony. They were flexible and very responsive during the planning. Also, they were prompt on the day of the wedding and provided perfect timing during the ceremony and anticipated any changes that were needed. The bride and groom were extremely pleased with their performance and professionalism. As a musician and music lover, I can truly say they will be a highlight of the wedding memories.

 

Wedding: 05/25/2015

Services Used: Ceremony Music

Reviewed On: 09/09/2015

 

Alyssa

2 Reviews

I do not have a single bad thing to say about this group of musicians! They were amazing to work with because they are very professional and willing to accommodate your playlist by learning to perform new songs. we worked directly with Johannes in the set up of the ceremony timeline and songlist; he was very punctual in his responses and made things flow smoothly. Their contemporary song list fit our ceremony style perfectly and added such an elegant touch with a little flare that we had hoped for!

Wedding: 09/06/2013

Services Used: Ceremony Music

 

Bridget

1 Reviews

Kleinmann Strings added so much to our wedding ceremony and reception cocktail hour! We received so many compliments on how beautiful this string quartet played and we are so happy we found them! They were extremely professional and easy to work with, always promptly responding to all our emails and questions. Lyric Strings added an element of class, sophistication and elegance to our wedding and we would very highly recommend them!!

Wedding: 07/06/2013

Services Used: Ceremony Music

 

Katy

6 Reviews

Kleinmann Strings provided my ceremony music for us at the top of schweitzer mountain. I was so busy that day, I didn't even get to meet them (which I was very sad about) but they did everything perfectly. They played music before the ceremony and afterwards for a little while. They are an amazing group and incredibly talented. It was quite a risk for them to bring their instruments up the top of the mountain, but the did it for me and they did a fabulous job. The sound carried even beyond the wind and I can still hear them in my head days later. I am so glad I chose to hire live musicians for my ceremony, but I am even more glad I chose them. They knew exactly what to do and played the music we had agreed upon ahead of time flawlessly. There wasn't a dry eye that afternoon, and it was probably because of the awesome music. :)

Wedding: 08/25/2012

Services Used: Ceremony Music

 

Private User

1 Reviews

I really loved the songs that Kleinmann Strings played for us at our wedding in Spokane. It was totally tailored to what I had wanted for my special day. While I was choosing my songs, I noticed some of them were not on their website. But after talking with them, they were able to arrange the songs for me. I was really busy with everything that went on that day, and I didn't get a chance to thank them for the beautiful music that they provided. I received many compliments about this group, so I would definitely recommend them.

Wedding Wire Reviews

WeddingWire-Rated-Bronze

Wedding cocktail hour 10/14

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding cocktail hour! Everyone loved the music and the musicians were on time, looked professional, and were very polite. Would love to work with kleinmann strings again!

 

   Reviewer: Hanna Hyland

   Event Date: October 14th, 2018

   Services Provided: String Quartet

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

 

Kleinmann Strings exceeded our expectations!

If your looking for that special something to make your event exceptional, then Kleinmann Strings is it. We had them play for our 1920's themed wedding and they brought knowledge, experience, and skill to make our event that much better. Their prices were very reasonable and we were happy with the service provided. Our guests had nothing but positive things to say about them. Thank you.

 

   Reviewer: Jason Castaneda

   Event Date: June 30th, 2018

   Services Provided: String Quartet, Wedding Band

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

Review received on 10-27-2017 at 1:25 pm (PDT)

Outstanding performance and easy to work with!

 

Kleinmann Strings were very professional to work with and responded to any inquiries I had within 24 hours. They worked well with the singers we provided for our wedding and performed our mass specific hymns perfectly. They were on time and prepared. I would highly recommend Kleinmann Strings for anyone’s next event!

 

   Reviewer: Josie Flerchinger

   Event Date: October 14th, 2017

   Services Provided: String Trio

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

 

Review received on 10-4-2017 at 9:24 pm (PDT)

Fantastic!

 

The musicians of Kleinmann Strings were friendly, professional, and extremely talented. They accommodated our requests, played a beautifully arranged version of a specially requested song, and overall helped make our wedding ceremony everything we dreamed of.

 

   Reviewer: Madisen McKerrow

   Event Date: October 1st, 2017

   Services Provided: Classical Duo

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

 

Review received on 3-15-2017 at 11:43 am (PDT)

Excellent duo, music played beautifully and perfectly!

 

We had the duo piano and cello play at our wedding. They showed up right on time, were very professional to work with, and the music was so beautiful! We also asked for a song not in there repertoire and for a small additional fee they arranged the piece and it was absolutely perfect! I could not have been more pleased with their performance and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for talented musicians.

 

   Reviewer: Colleen Larson

   Event Date: March 12th, 2017

   Services Provided: Classical Duo

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

 

Review received on 12-12-2016 at 7:27 am (PDT)

Exceptional performance

 

We had the privilege of Kleinmann Strings quartet perform at our wedding ceremony this weekend. Johannes was polite, accommodating and helpful throughout the entire process, from booking and assistance in song selector to the performance on our wedding day. The music was beautiful and we received many compliments from our guests. I am extremely happy to have had them at my wedding, and I would recommend Kleinmann Strings to anyone wishing to have a music ensemble at their special event.

 

   Reviewer: Franklin Snodgrass

   Event Date: December 11th, 2016

   Services Provided: String Quartet

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

 

Review received on 10-31-2016 at 2:55 pm (PDT)

Amazing and talented quartet!

 

What an amazing and talented group of musicians! Not only were they incredibly easy to work with, but they went above and beyond to ensure our list of music was what we wanted.

 

   Reviewer: Delilah Marvelle

   Event Date: September 24th, 2016

   Services Provided: String Quartet

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

 

Review received on 9-28-2016 at 7:22 pm (PDT)

Beautiful Wedding Music

 

Kleinmann Strings added such beautiful music to our outdoor wedding! We received complements all night on the string quartet. Johannes was a joy to work with, he took the time to email me back with any questions I had prior to the wedding promptly. If you are thinking of hiring a string quartet for your event I would HIGHLY recommend Kleinmann Strings, they are professional, add sophistication to your event, and play beautiful music.

 

   Reviewer: Julie Moon

   Event Date: September 24th, 2016

   Services Provided: String Quartet, String Trio

 

   Rating: 5 out of 5

 

Excellent in every way!

By Debbie S. on August 8, 2016

From my very first inquiry with Johannes Kleinmann, my experience has been excellent in every way! Johannes was very prompt and thorough in all his communications with me. The musicians were professional and added such elegance to our daughter's wedding ceremony. The classical music they provided was like the icing on the cake, setting exactly the ambiance that we desired. I initially considered this to be a splurge budget-wise to hire the string quartet, but I am so glad I took the plunge. It was some of the best money we spent. I highly recommend Kleinmann Strings.

Hired As:String Quartet

 

Excellent Ceremony Music!

By Christine C. on August 8, 2016

I would highly recommend the Kleinmann Strings to anyone looking for quality classical music for their ceremony and/or reception. We hired them to play for our ceremony in Spokane and they were responsive, professional, and the music was beautiful. It created the perfect ambiance for our small, outdoor wedding.

Hired As:Classical Duo

 

Wonderfully gifted musicians

By Thomas P. on August 1, 2016

Kleinmann String Quartet performed beautifully..Serious about their music and performance, they are very organized and business like when being booked for a performance.....A++..............Johannes is a joy to work with....We are fortunate to have such a talented group of musicians in our community........Tom Paine

Hired As:String Quartet

 

A personalized performance

By Chelsea R. on July 2, 2016

I contacted Kleinmann Strings regarding a very specific request; affordable and a Foo Fighters cover. They collaborated with me and helped me make my wedding day super special without breaking my budget. I appreciate the musicians and it was a pleasure working with them. I highly recommend them for any event.

Hired As:String Trio

 

I was very pleased and impressed with Kleinmann Strings

By Anna F. on May 19, 2014

Kleinmann Strings's elegant touch contributed to a most memorable wedding day for my daughter. They are accomplished musicians with a broad repertoire, who are also professional, adaptable, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them for your special event.

 

Hired As:String Quartet

Beautiful and Professional.

By Amelia T. on May 15, 2014

Kleinmann Strings added grace and beauty to our ceremony. Their repertoire was varied. We were thrilled to have a mix of classical compositions and string arrangements of some modern selections too. I only wish I could hear all the music again.

 

Hired As:String Quartet

Professional and Sophisticateds:String Quartet

By Bridget K. on July 22, 2013

Kleinmann Strings performed at both our wedding ceremony and reception cocktail hour and we are so happy they did! We received many compliments on how beautiful this string quartet played and we are very happy we found them! They were extremely professional and easy to work with, always promptly responding to all our emails and questions. Kleinmann Strings added an element of class, sophistication and elegance to our wedding and we would very highly recommend them!!

 

Gig Salad Reviews